2021 m. Valdyba

Asociacijos "Apsaugos verslo grupė" prezidentas

Saulius Pridotkas

UAB "AKTKC - Apsaugos centras"

Direktorius

8 5 2440003

saulius.pridotkas@aktkc.lt

 

 

Valdybos nariai

 

Vytautas Kregždė

UAB "Grifs AG"

Direktorius

8 698 34089

8 5 2445755

v.kregzde@grifsag.lt

 

Inga Dilienė

UAB "Norgauda"

Direktorė

8 615 42419

8 42 160001

norgauda@gmail.com 

 

Karolis Samušis

UAB "Arevita", UAB "Spectra Baltic"

Direktorius

8 612 62665

karolis@arevita.com

 

Vitalis Danilavičius

UAB "Lapinas"

Direktorius

8 37 338383

vitalis@lapinas.lt 

 

Alfred Timofeičev

UAB "Digitalas"

Direktorius

8 5 2336619

vilnius@digitalas.lt

 

Konstantinas Lavrinovičius

UAB "Clavis auto"

Direktorius

8 656 30730

8 5 2315728

info@clavisauto.lt

 

Algis Iljeitis

UAB "Apsaugos komanda"

Direktorius

8 698 17445

algis.iljeitis@komanda.lt 

 

Valdemaras Narkovičius

UAB "Sareme" 

Direktorius

8 699 41441

valdemar@sareme.lt  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Partneriai
Taikos g. 130A, Vilnius
LT-05226
Tel/faks.: 8 5 2628175
Mob. tel.: 8 611 32042
El. paštas: info@avg.lt